

UKF/OD/04-0/65a

10-02 -2017

OFFICE ORDER

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE

The grievance redressal committee has been reconstituted with the following members as per the notification of KTU.

Chairman

Mr. Aneesh V N

HOD ME

Members

Mr Jithin Jacob

AP, CSE

Mrs Salini

SWO, H&S

Mrs Praveena Krishna L

AP, EEE

Ms Sruthi M

AP, CE

PRINCIPAL

Copy to:

- Chairman/General Secretary/Director
- Deputy Director & Dean
- Head of the Departments
- All other Members
- Office File